保證投资證书

TSI International已与加拿大主要银行合作,为国外投资者提供投资于担保投资证的机会。这些银行均入选全球最安全、最稳健的银行之列。

面对充满挑战的金融环境,加拿大银行在过去几年所做的远远不止谋求生存。当全球众多银行仍在努力回复金融危机前的状态时,加拿大五大银行充分利用其完善的管理、规管制度及稳健的资本状况,积极寻求增长策略。它们的努力已获得回报:2010年,五大银行的合并净收入达204亿元,较2009年数据超出逾60亿元,并打破之前于2007年创下的记录195亿元。2012年9月,世界经济论坛连续第五年将加拿大银行体系评为全球最稳健的银行体系。

普华永道于2011年发布的一份报告指出, “加拿大银行由于资本比率较高,同时避免采用众多国外银行的高风险借贷做法,因此在市场低迷时期仍能实现盈利,而不需要政府给予任何资金支持。”*

本网站载列的所有陈述均为一般性陈述。与加拿大金融机构或加拿大经济环境的稳定性相关的各种状况或趋势可能发生变化,而即使有关状况或趋势一直有利,亦无法以任何方式保证或担保任何投资能够取得成功。如同所有其他金融产品一样,加拿大银行发行的金融产品也会面临各种风险,当中包括但不限于信贷风险、市场风险、流动性风险及经营风险。

Guaranteed Investment Certificates

TSI International has partnered with the leading Canadian banks to offer foreign investors the opportunity to invest in their Guaranteed Investment Certificates, rated some of the safest and strongest banks in the world. 

In a challenging financial environment, Canadian banks have done far more than just survive over the past several years. While many global banks struggled to regain their pre-crisis positions, Canada’s Big Five leveraged their well-managed, well-regulated and well-capitalized standing to actively pursue growth strategies. The effort paid off: the Big Five’s combined net income in 2010 was $20.4 billion, exceeding the 2009 figure by over $6 billion and eclipsing the previous record of $19.5 billion set in 2007. In September 2012, the World Economic Forum rated Canada’s banking system the soundest in the world for the fifth year in a row.

According to a 2011 report from PricewaterhouseCoopers, “Canadian banks remained profitable during the downturn and did not require a single dollar of government support, as they held higher capital ratios and avoided risky lending practices used by many foreign counterparts.”*

All statements herein are general in nature and conditions or trends related to the stability of Canadian financial institutions or Canada’s economic environment are subject to change and, even if such conditions or trends remain favorable, they do not in any way assure or guarantee the success of any investment. As with any financial product, financial products issued by Canadian banks are subject to various risks including but not limited to credit risk, market risk, liquidity risk, and operational risk.